Our Board

The Board Consists of The Following Members

Erik DeVisser, Trevor Doesburg, Jordan Esau, Andrew Flokstra, Connie Harms, Brittany Lengert, Chris Les (Chair), Amber McNutt (Secretary), Stephanie Smith, Menno Van Agteren (Treasurer)

Governance is provided to Cascade Christian School by the Board of Directors. They give guidance to the direction and quality of the programs through the development of policies, which assist with the operation of the school. The Board members are generally part of the school parent community, grandparents, alumni and other supporters of Christian education.

Cascade Christian School is accountable to its Board of Directors who are selected by a nomination committee. An annual meeting is held to elect Board members who serve a three year term.